About the plant

JSC MTZ TRANSMASH is the oldest machine-building enterprise in Russia. MTZ TRANSMASH Joint-Stock Company develops and manufactures brake equipment for all types of railway trains: locomotives, motor carriage rolling stock, high-speed and ultra high-speed trains, and the metro rolling stock.

MTZ TRANSMASH currently takes part in various studies to improve and create advanced designs of brake systems for locomotives and train, industrial transport and metro. Highly qualified personnel and the modern research and development base make it possible to quickly create brake equipment that meets various operating conditions.

MTZ TRANSMASH produces very wide range of equipment. All products are designed for use at temperatures from -60°C to + 60°C. The products of MTZ TRANSMASH, including those under development, are protected by Russian, and international patents. Due to the high technical level, quality and reliability of its products, MTZ TRANSMASH remains the recognized leader in the field of brake engineering.


MTZ TRANSMASH theses

Quality always and everywhere from individual devices to the entire brake system of any train.

Reliability of braking equipment is the peace of mind of passengers anywhere in the country, at any station, on any railway line.

The reliability of devices from MTZ TRANSMASH has been ensured for 90 years by scientific research and improvement of technological processes.

The quality of MTZ TRANSMASH devices guarantee the safety of railway traffic.

О заводе

ОАО МТЗ ТРАНСМАШ – старейшее машиностроительное предприятие России. Открытое акционерное общество МТЗ ТРАНСМАШ разрабатывает и производит тормозное оборудование для всех типов грузовых и пассажирских вагонов, локомотивов, моторвагонного подвижного состава, скоростных и высокоскоростных поездов и подвижного состава метрополитена.

В настоящее время ОАО МТЗ ТРАНСМАШ принимает участие в разного рода исследованиях по совершенствованию и созданию перспективных конструкций тормозных систем локомотивов и вагонов, промышленного транспорта и метрополитена. Высококвалифицированный персонал и современная научно-исследовательская база позволяют в короткие сроки создавать тормозное оборудование, отвечающее различным условиям эксплуатации.

Ассортимент оборудования, выпускаемого ОАО МТЗ ТРАНСМАШ, весьма широк. Все изделия предназначены для применения при температуре от -60°С до +60°С. Продукция ОАО МТЗ ТРАНСМАШ, в том числе находящаяся на стадии разработки, защищена российскими и международными патентами. Благодаря высокому техническому уровню, качеству и надежности своих изделий МТЗ ТРАНСМАШ остается признанным лидером в области тормозостроения.


Тезисы МТЗ ТРАНСМАШ

Качество всегда и везде – начиная с отдельных приборов и заканчивая всей тормозной системой железнодорожного состава или поезда метрополитена.

Надежность тормозного оборудования – это спокойствие пассажиров в любом уголке страны, на любой станции, на любом железнодорожном перегоне.

Уже 90 лет надёжность приборов МТЗ ТРАНСМАШ обеспечивается научными исследованиями и совершенствованием технологических процессов.

Гарантия безопасности железнодорожного движения – это качество и надёжность приборов МТЗ ТРАНСМАШ.